Register/Help
Name 姓名:
Andrew Chekh
Sex 性别:
Male
Age 年龄:
1980-1989
I think I'm from 来自:
Ukraine
My Current Area
China Shanghai Fengxian
My Current Specific Spot (Street/Building Name)
Jinhai Hwy/block 5/F1
Desired Job Categories
EDU - Private Institutes and kindergartens 学龄前/幼儿园EDU - Online/Phone Teaching 在线教育EDU - Other Teaching Jobs 其它教育类职位Entertainment/Models/Voice/Show/KTV 娱乐/模特/演艺/配音/夜场Academic/Science/Research 科研学术
Preferred Job Location
Shanghai
My Strong Points
creative, easygoing, industrious, ready to learn
Profile & Introduction
"Hi, I'm Andrew and I'm looking for a new job.
I can be your right hand, left hand, feet, eyes, and a pair of new brain twists. Easily find common language with a variety of people. I am loved by children, pensioners, hipsters, creative youth, moms on maternity leave, severe men in suits.
I am ready to do everything and even more if I know that it will bring real benefit to the company or the person for whom I work. And of course, if my work will be appreciated.
I won't go with you to hide a corpse, but I will quickly Google (with my VPN) 12 of the most effective ways to dispose of a body in the city. And also 5 offices that will do it for you. I study fast, adapt, no need to ask me twice, industrious, capable of analyzing the situation well.
Taking over the wisdom of Jewish people, got a notebook with useful contacts and tips for all occasions. I'll help with finding a vet for your spider, or fresh strawberries in February for the pregnant wife of a cousin or an important client.
My Eastern European roots allow me to shut my mouth and say "Yes, master" with a feeling when the boss is not in the spirit. Only clear tasks, dedalines, respect for someone else's work and composure.
I have experience in wholesale and retail sales, work as a teacher of English, copywriter, content Manager, and even a nanny (for a short while). I know how the contextual advertising, algorithm of promotion in the social medias, and a little about the layout;) Have knowledge of Word, Excel, google-documents and couple of CRMs. I am able to organize the day effectively. I don't like to waste time.
Level of English: as good as native.
Teaching experience: more than 10 years.
31 years old but young and strong. Has a son, 6 years old back at home. This is the age when he stays with nannies and grandmothers, rarely sick and I do not have to worry about his final exams and unsuccessful marriage.
Extrabonus: Know how to drive. Have a taste for awsome stuff. I write well. That is why everyone will read what a knockout new job I have.
I know 4 words in French and 2 in German (not counting numbers). But I am fluent in Polish and Russian and Ukrainian and English.
By the way I have a foreign PhD degree in Education
Don't ask me about Chinese. Not there yet. Just yet.
Thanks for the time spent on this. Cheers.
Resume

contact 联系方式