Name 姓名:
Sex 性别:
Age 年龄:
I think I'm from 来自:
Russian Federation
My Current Area
Russian Federation
My Current Specific Spot (Street/Building Name)
Desired Job Categories
EDU - Private and Corporate Classes 企培EDU - Private Institutes and kindergartens 学龄前/幼儿园EDU - Online/Phone Teaching 在线教育EDU - Home/Private Tutoring 家教EDU - Other Teaching Jobs 其它教育类职位
Preferred Job Location
Shanghai, Qingdao, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Xian, etc
My Strong Points
stress resistant, kind, communicative, hardworking
Profile & Introduction
Hello everyone! I'm looking for a nice, peaceful, calm and friendly place of work with kids in China. I have a lot of experience working with children, I really like to spend time with them and enjoy it. Thats why I love my work so much. With the full energy and warmth of my heart I am ready to start work asap! Contact with via email or WeChat katekot94. Waiting for your feedback :)

Here's some details of my skills below:

Personal data: Kotova Ekaterina Igorevna

Date of birth: 09.11.1994

Place of birth: Moscow region, Russian Federation

Address: Russian Federation, Moscow, Lobachevskogo street, 24-19

Mobile: +79853595007,

Work experience:
Rocketbank company - bank specialist 2016-2018;
Counselor at the children's summer international camp SZARVAS in Hungary 2014-2015, 2017-2018;
freelance- babysitter (periodic part-time jobs);
English teacher for children in a training center, Suzhou, China -2019

Education :
University - MSLU (Moscow State Linguistic University) Bachelor degree of international management - 2016;
School - Moscow Center of Education No.1311 international language school (Hebrew and English) - 2012

Additional skills:
music school (possession of musical instruments), choreographic school, sports school (wushu), participation in the organization and conduct of children's camps, participation in volunteer programs

Russian, English, Hebrew

Personality traits:
stress resistant, kind, communicative, hardworking, polite, initiative, creative, friendly

Music (singing and playing instruments: guitar and piano), Art, Psychology, Teaching children, Traveling, Active lifestyle (skateboarding, snowboarding, dancing), Linguistics, Culture, International relations, Cinema

contact 联系方式